Halloween tags

 

image

It was quiet here this past weekend. I spent some happy hours in the craft room. My focus was Halloween– Halloween tags. I used lots of scraps and stickers to create three large tags to accompany treat’s for my niece and nephews.

And, I put together lots of little tags for my colleagues.

image

I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut all the tags and then layered cardstock and patterned papers from Bazzill Basics and Doodlebug with stickers from Doodlebug, Studio G, and other unknown sources. I tied them to little bags of candy corn with green curling ribbon

Here are close ups of some favorites.

image

image

image

 

image

Leave a Reply

