Bowling and Birthdays

image

I am pleased to have put together a couple scrapbook pages this weekend. First, my son finished his first bowling season and I was eager to document it.

I used Echo Park’s All About a Boy line, with a little bit of the Doodlebug Take Note paper. I also used Bazzill card stock and my Silhouette Cameo to cut the ball and pins.
image
Also, since we’re celebrating my daughter’s 14th birthsay, I thought I should get her 13th birthday photos in an album. I added photos to the pages I created in Bella Blvd’s Lovin’ Life Layoutsmworkshop at scrapfest using their Engaged at Last and Love and Marriage lines. I also created a second page with a We Are Memory Keepers pocket page.

Leave a Reply

