Down The Rabbit Hole

I haven’t shared much scrapbooking lately, though that’s what I’ve been spending most of my craft time on. I am pleased with how this page turned out today. It’s a layout I started years ago at a Cosmo Cricket workshop. Today, I finally added photos! I’m glad I waited too, because the chipboard stickers were perfect for my daughter’s role as a flower girl in “Down the Rabbit Hole.”

Also, I was inspired to use the rabbit in the title after watching lesson 3 in May Flaum’s “Stamping For Scrapbookers” online class. I’ve been enjoying her video lessons this week.

Patterned paper: Cosmo Cricket Pixie-licious
Stickers: Cosmo Cricket Pixie-licious and Tiny Type
Other: Silhouette Cameo; Ranger Stickles
Stamp: Stampin’ Up
Ink: Hero Arts

Leave a Reply

