Thinking of You – CAS(E) this Sketch #110

It was exciting to receive an honorable mention at CAS(E) this Sketch for the card in my last post. Many thanks to the designers over there. I also appreciate all the kind comments.

They have another great sketch this week, CAS(E) this Sketch #110 by Leigh Penner. I always enjoy Leigh’s blog, to the full. This sketch has been more challenging for me. I played around with some grey ink and paper and this big flower stamp and ended up with this monochromatic Thinking of You card. I’m not entirely happy with that it yet  I’m hopeful I’ll get more time or more inspired- or both.

image

Card Supplies

Cardstock: silver, white

Ink: Memento London Fog

Stamps: Hero Arts flower, Stampin’ Up sentiment

Other: Basic Grey pearls

2 thoughts on “Thinking of You – CAS(E) this Sketch #110

Leave a Reply

